NOTICE

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Dwivedi will sit single on 18.05.2022 at 9.00 A.M. in Court No. 09 and take up the cases listed before His Lordship.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ambuj Nath will sit single on 18.05.2022 at 9.00 A.M. in Court No. 22 and take up the cases listed before His Lordship.

By Order,

Dated the 17th May, 2022 High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi Sd/-(Sanjay Kumar Singh No.II) Joint Registrar (L&C)I/c



VACATION BENCH CAUSELIST For Wednesday The 18th May 2022

COURT NO. 9

SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24854)

AT 9:00 AM

HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE SANJAY KUMAR DWIVEDI

Orders(with defect)

1 W.P(C)/2256/2022

fixed vide slip

SHARDA DEVI

SUDHIR KUMAR SHARMA SHASHI SHEKHAR DWIVEDI RAJIV RANJAN SUMEET GADODIA

PANCHAYAT

W.P(C)/2309/2022

Fixed V/s vs

BINA DEVI UMAR

VS

STATE OF JHARKHAND

ONKAR NATH TIWARY ALTAMASH KHAN

RAHUL LAMBA

SALONA MITTAL

MR.ASHUTOSH ANAND

PRASHANT KR SINGH

IA NO, 4361/2022 (For STAY OF PROCEEDINGS)

DEMOLITION

Orders

3 W.P(C)/2124/2022

Fixed v/s

CENTER FOR DEVELOPMENT

THE STATE OF JHARKHAND

COMMUNICATION TRUST THROUGH ITS TRUSTEE SECRETARY MR VIVEK

AGRAWAL

٧S

RANCHI MUNICIPAL CORPORATION

THROUGH ITS MUNICIPAL

COMMISSIONER

IA NO, 4357/2022 (For Stay Of Proceedings)

ISSUE / CANCELLATION OF CONTRACT

Fresh Filing (Admission)

4 W.P(C)/2307/2022

Fixed v/s

PRABHA DEVI

٧S

THE STATE OF JHARKHAND

MANISH MISHRA SUMEET GADODIA

PANCHAYAT

VACATION BENCH CAUSELIST For Wednesday The 18th May 2022

COURT NO. 22

SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24885)

AT 9:00 AM

HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE AMBUJ NATH

Orders (Withdrawal of Cases)						
1	A.B.A./3622/2022 fix v/s	SONU MANDAL ALIAS SONU KUMAR MANDAL VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	SHAILENDRA JIT	RAJENDRA RAM RAVI DAS		
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	ŕ				
	Fresh Filing (Admission)					
2	A.B.A./3809/2022	KAYAM KHAN ALIAS QAYUM KHAN VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	SHAMMA PARVEEN Md Ayub Ansari	PRABIR KUMAR CHATTERJEE alias PRABIR CHATTERJEE		
	JHARKHAND BOVINE PROHIBIT	ION OF SLAUGHTER ACT, 2005				
3	A.B.A./3848/2022	BASUDEO RANA VS THE STATE OF HARKHAND	RANDHIR KUMAR PINKI KUMARI	V.S.SAHAY		
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND				
4	A.B.A./3849/2022	SANDEEP YADAV	KHUSHBOO KUMARI	PRABIR KUMAR CHATTERJEE		
4	A.B.A./3049/2022	vs THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	NILESH KUMAR SANJAY KUMAR TANTIA MINAL SHARMA ALKA KUMARI SONAL SODHANI AANYA	alias PRABIR CHATTERJEE		
	COAL MINES (NATIONALISATIO	N) ACT 1973				
5	A.B.A./3850/2022	DHERAJ NAND ALIAS DHIRAJ NAND vs THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	MD. ZAID AHMED	MOHUA PALIT		
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860					
6	B.A./5276/2022	SANJAY BOSE ROHAN BOSE ALIAS BAPI BOSE VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	DILIP KR CHAKRAVERTY GAURAV KUMAR RAMESH KUMAR	AZEEMUDDIN		
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860					
7	B.A./5280/2022	ASHIQUE ANSARI ALIAS AASHIQUE ANSARI VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY ROHIT AGARWAL	SHAILENDRA KUMAR TIWARI		
	CYBER CRIME					
8	B.A./5281/2022	SUNIL KUMAR DAS VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY ROHIT AGARWAL Shambhu Nath Tiwari	SHAILENDRA KUMAR TIWARI		
	CYBER CRIME					
9	B.A./5299/2022	ANIL DAS VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY ROHIT AGARWAL Shambhu Nath Tiwari	SHAILENDRA KUMAR TIWARI		
	CYBER CRIME	,				
10	B.A./5304/2022	CHANDAN KUMAR DAS vs THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	NITYANAND PRASAD CHOUDHARY	SHAILENDRA KUMAR TIWARI		
	CYBER CRIME	•				
11	B.A./5305/2022	PANKAJ KUMAR VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	RITU KUMAR SREYANSHI VERMA SAMAVESH BHANJ DEO	SHAILENDRA KUMAR TIWARI		
12	CYBER CRIME	AMDENDDA KLIMAD ALIAC DAMIL		D V/I DD V N V C I I		
12	B.A./5339/2022	AMRENDRA KUMAR ALIAS RAMJI KUMAR VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	randhir kumar Pinki kumari	RAVI PRAKASH		
	NARCOTICS DRUGS & PSYCHOTROPIC SUBSTANCES ACT 1985					

VACATION BENCH CAUSELIST COURT NO 22-FOR WEDNESDAY THE 18TH MAY 2022 HIGH COURT OF JHARKHAND, RANCHI - 2 -

13	B.A./5340/2022	RAVI KUMAR SAO VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	RANDHIR KUMAR PINKI KUMARI	MD. HATIM
	STATE EXCISE ACT			
14	B.A./5341/2022	KISTO PAD THAKUR VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	DILIP KR CHAKRAVERTY RAMESH KUMAR	VISHWANATH ROY
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			
15	B.A./5342/2022	DINESHWAR DANGI vs THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ABHAY KR CHATURVEDY AMIT KUMAR CHOUBEY KUMAR NISHANT RAJESH KR SINGH HADISH ANSARI	SUBODH KUMAR DUBEY
	STATE EXCISE ACT			
16	B.A./5380/2022	SIDHANT RAO vs THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	randhir Kumar Pinki Kumari	MANOJ KR MISHRA
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			
17	B.A./5388/2022	GOLU KUMAR VERMA VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	RAJESH KR SINGH	VINEET KUMAR VASHISTHA
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			
18	B.A./5389/2022	SUKRA ORAON vs THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	KRIPA SHANKAR NANDA	VIJAY KUMAR SINHA
	CRIMINAL LAW AMENDMENT ACT, 1952			